11647 Kickapoo Park Rd Oakwood, IL 61858  Local: (217) 446-2222
Customer Reviews
CINDY'S FLOWER PATCH
Local Oakwood, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

I ordered online for a funeral that I couldn’t attend. Cindy called within hours to tell me that she couldn’t fill the exact order I had requested, but would work very hard to create something beautiful within the same price range and the color scheme the family had requested. To me, that was much better than a generic arrangement chosen online. Thank you for the compassionate care shown to each customer!
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Cindy, the flowers were absolutely beautiful and I received comments on how they lasted so long, so fresh! Thank You and your staff for all you did. Rose Bellamy
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Cindy is AWESOME. She was so helpful and kind. I had a lot of specifics and she was more than happy to meet my needs. My sister was very surprised and happy with her beautiful planter and sunny flowers. Thank you Cindy for making this a special day for her .
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower bouquet is beautiful. The color & floral mix is perfect! You always do beautiful work. You provided great customer service when my daughter contacted you. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I usually call the store directly but this time I ordered online. It was a very simple and straightforward process. Delivery was made on time and it was a beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister loved her birthday gift. It must have been beautiful. I'm sure I will trust Cindy's again on my next flower gift. Thank you.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was one of the prettiest and fullest I've ever seen. I will definitely order from Cindy's Flower Patch again!
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent customer service and communication about my order. I understand the arrangement was stunning. Thank you for the great service.
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2017, 2:15 pm

Thank you very much for the kind words. So glad I could help you. We care about all our customers and their satisfaction. Have a great day!
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for taking care of this last minute order!!!
Flower Delivery To Oakwood, IL
See Delivery Areas